MY ODYSSEY, MI ODISEA, MON VOYAGE


journey 003

I was delivered to the world in the armpit of Africa, in a land where the fruits of the soil are indeed  bountiful…….SPECULATE…..In due time I shall reveal my world !!!!  Since my arrival on earth, I have walked and wondered certain corners of the earth, yet I haven’t seen and felt half of what I yearn for in life. Despite those facts, I am Lucky to have set my feet on the soil of three continents,  lucky to have experienced a great love, intellectual stimulants, beautiful romantic adventures, great friendships which I will never forget, and as  for the friends  I have lost, I remain obsessed by our good times. The list never ends… I guess my journey is for me to know and for you to  find out, so follow me.

My wondrous journey continues, fueled by my hopes, dreams and circumstance….


About this entry